Wisepay

 

Autumn Term 2017
Inset Day Monday 4th September/Tuesday 5th  September
To begin on Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Occasional Day Monday 27th November
To end on Tuesday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2018
Inset Day Wednesday 3rd January
To begin on Thursday 4th January
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
To end on Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018
To begin on Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Inset Day Monday 4th June
To end on Tuesday 24th July
Inset day Wednesday 25th July