Login to School Gateway to make payments online


Spring Term 2021

Inset Day

Monday 4th January

To begin on

Tuesday 5th January

Half Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

To end on

Friday 26th March

 

Summer Term 2021

Inset Day

Monday 12th April

To begin on

Tuesday 13th April

Occasional Day Friday 30th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Inset Day

Friday 28th May

Half Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

To end on

Wednesday 21st July

Inset Day

Thursday 22nd July