Login to School Gateway to make payments online

 

Spring Term 2023
To begin on Thursday 5th January
Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Inset Day Monday 20th February
To end on Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023
To begin on Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Bank Holiday Monday 8th May -King's Coronation
Inset Day Friday 26th May
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
To end on Friday 21st July

 

Autumn Term 2023
Inset Day Friday 1st September
To begin on Monday 4th September
Half Term Monday 23rd  October – Friday 27th October
Inset Day Monday 30th October
Occasional Day Friday 1st December
To end on Wednesday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2024
To begin on Thursday 4th January
Half Term Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February
To end on Thursday 28th March

 

Summer Term 2024
Inset Day Monday 15th April
To begin on Tuesday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
To end on Friday 19th July
Inset Days Monday 22nd July/Tuesday 23rd July