Login to School Gateway to make payments online


Summer Term 2021

Inset Day

Monday 12th April

To begin on

Tuesday 13th April

Occasional Day Friday 30th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Inset Day

Friday 28th May

Half Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

To end on

Wednesday 21st July

Inset Day

Thursday 22nd July

 

Autumn Term 2021
Inset Day Wednesday 1st September
To begin on Thursday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Occasional Day Friday 3rd December
To end on Tuesday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2022
Inset Day Wednesday 5th January
To begin on Thursday 6th January
Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
To end on Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2022
To begin on Tuesday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Inset Day Monday 6th June
To end on Wednesday 20th July
Inset Day Thursday 21st July/Friday 22nd  July