Login to School Gateway to make payments online


Spring Term 2019
Inset Day Monday 7th January
To begin on Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
To end on Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019
To begin on Tuesday 23rd April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Inset Day Monday 3rd June
To end on Wednesday 24th July

Autumn Term 2019
Inset Day Monday 2nd September/Tuesday 3rd September
To begin on Wednesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Occasional Day Monday 2nd December
To end on Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day

Monday 6th January

To begin on

Tuesday 7th January

Half Term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

To end on

Friday 3rd April


Summer Term 2020

To begin on

Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 4th May

Half Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

To end on

Friday 17th July

Inset Day

Monday 20th July/Tuesday 21st July