Wisepay


Summer Term 2018
To begin on Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Inset Day Monday 4th June
To end on Tuesday 24th July
Inset day Wednesday 25th July

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day

 

Monday 3rd September/Tuesday 4th  September/Friday 21st December
To begin on Wednesday 5th September
Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November
Occasional Day Monday 3rd December
To end on Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019
Inset Day Monday 7th January
To begin on Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
To end on Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019
To begin on Tuesday 23rd April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Inset Day Monday 3rd June
To end on Wednesday 24th July